Book Spotlight: Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin

Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin

Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin

Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything…

Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life.

Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying…

While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both.

Don’t miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mineby Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon.


Amazon: rxe.me/1D4J3M

Apple: itun.es/gb/Spb8ib.l

Barnes & Noble: bit.ly/2qiCVdW

Kobo: bit.ly/2qmN7kR